It’s Time

15 05 2009

… for the altar to be set up once more!

I’ve had all my pieces and items in a box since the move, waiting to have the right space in which to use them. I now do so – a large pine trunk set up facing North in my sitting room, empty so all the pieces can be stored away, and perfectly placed for the garden, so I can open the doors and sit behind the altar looking out.

I aim to work tonight, rededicating all my items in the service of the Goddess, and beginning my devotions afresh. Since Beltane, I feel as though I’ve landed; I’m home. Now it’s time to start working again.

Actions

Information

3 responses

16 05 2009
Mama Kelly

Blessings to you in this new beginning

19 05 2009
beweaver

woot!

27 05 2009
The Green Witch

Thanks ladies – feels good to be out there once again!

Leave a Reply

