Rising Full

13 08 2008

Seshat and I are working tonight, with the rising full moon. This is rolled up with Lammas, and the theme is perfect love and perfect trust.

There’s an enormous amount of energy about at the moment, and I think we both feel it. There’s much afoot. The dizzying implications of some of the possibilities are astounding us both.

I don’t think we’re the only ones that feel this huge positivity; it’s like being plugged into the mains. Friends have said how much they’re achieving and progressing, and how positive things are looking for them too.

These breakers come rolling by quite regularly but you need to be suited up and ready to catch some surf. We’re going to hit this one right on the money.

I’m so energised and excited by the prospect that I’m jumping about hardly able to concentrate. Funny, I don’t remember ever feeling this enthused about going to Church. Interesting, no?

Actions

Information

4 responses

13 08 2008
starofseshat

Oh, tell me about it. I haven’t been able to settle all day. Am just going to get the space prepared and then bathe to be ready.
I feel like a new universe is about to explode into being inside my chest, and I don’t think it’s indigestion 🙂
xxx

13 08 2008
The Green Witch

Goddess, I’m well over the top. I need some calm!!!!

Going to go home and bathe with R, and then come on over. No, I don’t think it’s indigestion either. Fireworks time!

13 08 2008
beweaver

This is so interesting. I’ve been in the doldrums for weeks and suddenly I’m doing stuff again. Glad to hear it’s universal. Or at least manifesting on the other side of the planet. {{hugs}}

14 08 2008
The Green Witch

Bless you, Beweave. Glad to hear it’s all going well!!

Leave a Reply

