You Reap What You Sow – Threefold Law In Action

11 12 2007

You’d think this would be self-evident; clearly I am mistaken if I think I even vaguely understand this law.

Perhaps I thought it wouldn’t apply to me; perhaps I thought I merited special circumstances, perhaps I was just too sure I could fly that close to the sun and not join Icarus on the ocean bed. Whatever, I was wrong, and now I’m in the merde.

It’s going to be a long time, if ever, before I can say I’ve made atonement.

Guilt, however, can be a positive thing; being ashamed can be positive. Amazingly, I hope and believe that the situation I’m in now will provide me with the raw materials for rebuilding my life, stronger, better, more worthy. I hope.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

